2019 Attorney Awards

Left to right: UPS Foundation (Ed Martinez, Darryl Griswold, Betsy Griswold and Cathy Scott),
Home Depot  (Mary Loudermilk, David Steele, Kacy Goebel), Eversheds Sutherland (John Fleming and Jared Brandman) – Top Donor from 2005 – 2020

Volunteers of the Year

Alison Boyer, Miller & Martin
Ami Rodrigues, The Coca-Cola Company
Guinevere Christmann
Richard Litwin, The Litwin Law Firm, P.C.
Amy McCullough, Signify Health
David Tim, VMWare
Matt Toddy

Corporation of the Year

The Home Depot

Law Firm of the Year

DLA Piper


Left to right: The Coca-Cola Company (Ben Garren) Top Donor from 2005 – 2020, The Home Depot (David Steele) – Corporation of the Year, DLA Piper (Jamie Konn) – Law Firm of the Year, Guinevere Christman – Volunteer of the Year,  David Tim – Volunteer of the Year, Allison Boyles – Volunteer of the Year,  Amy McCullough – Volunteer of the Year,  Melloney Douce, Association of Corporate Counsel – GA Chapter – Top Donor from 2005 – 2020, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP (Tamara Caldas) – Top Donor from 2005 – 2020

Top Donors 2005-2015

UPS Foundation
Association of Corporate Counsel – Georgia Chapter
The Coca-Cola Company
Eversheds Sutherland
The Home Depot + The Home Depot Foundation
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP